top of page

Signs of...?


Where's the town? Where's the station? Is this just being optimistic about the future? Somehow the name seems appropriate.

I wish I lived in a house with a stone like this on the side.

None of that meddling EU financing in the future...

These have to be the smallest coastal path signs I've ever seen - the size of small coins, set into the pavement.

Interesting piece of history, on the Wirral opposite Liverpool.

I loved this tribute, and the accompanying glade of trees which had been planted.

That looks painful!

Sign on a large 'erratic' boulder.

Who knew bicycles were so dangerous?


I waited and waited, hoping to see some debris fly by. But no luck. This was next to an airport. The mind boggles.

169 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page